Latest Products http://www.patel-maniram.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:42:42 +0530 en-us http://www.patel-maniram.co.in Acurain Sprinklers http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/acurain-sprinklers.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/acurain-sprinklers.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acurain Mini Sprinklers http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/acurain-mini-sprinklers.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/acurain-mini-sprinklers.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Winder Machine http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-winder-machine.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-winder-machine.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dripper http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-dripper.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-dripper.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Sprinkler http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/overhead-sprinkler.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/overhead-sprinkler.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Impact Sprinkler http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/metal-impact-sprinkler.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/metal-impact-sprinkler.htm Overhead Sprinkler Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Impact Sprinklers http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/plastic-impact-sprinklers.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/plastic-impact-sprinklers.htm Overhead Sprinkler Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valves http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/valves.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/valves.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Line http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-line.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-line.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Double Union Ball Valve http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-double-union-ball-valve.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-double-union-ball-valve.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact Double union (DU) Design - Compact Double union (DU) Design, manufactures from high performance rigid UPVC Compound Easy To install and Dismantle – Two union nuts provided to both ends provides easiness to install and dismantle valve Innovative Teo types of seat rings – Availble in two seat ring options – economical HDPE seat ring or leak resistance Teflon (PTFE) seat ring for high pressure Applications. Chemical resistant Nitrile rubber o-rings – Chemical resistant nitrile rubber o-rings ensures leak proof operation for longer period. Added with safety – Added with safety for accidental loosening of the ball is prevented Equipped with Leak proof Handle – Valve stem with stem 'O' ring prevents leakage from handle. PVC Single Union Ball Valve http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-single-union-ball-valve.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/pvc-single-union-ball-valve.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact Single union (SU) Design – Innovative design manufactured from high performance rigid UPVC Compound Chemical Resistant Nitrile Rubber-O-rings – Chemical resitant nitrile rubber-O-rings ensure leak Proof Operation for Longer period. Easy to install and Dismantle – Single union nut provided for one end provides easiness to install and Dismantle valve Various options for connections – Available in solvent weld, threaded, PE pipe end and Compression connectivity optionsinnovative two types of seat rings – Available in two seat ring options economical HDPE seat ring for applications or leak resistance teflon (PTFE) Specially Designed Ball for Sealing – Valve Assembled with specially Designed ball for sealing (after closing the valve) Flush Valve http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/flush-valve.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/flush-valve.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Easy to ON / OFF – Threaded facility to open to easiness for flushing dirt from Sub main Special 'o' ring - Special 'o' ring provided for leak proof performanceEquipped with Stopper for Cap – To prevent Snapout of cap while flushing, Special provision made for capLarge Opening for Dirt Removal – Large Opening provided to take out dirt from Pipeline Continuous Acting Air Release Valve http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/continuous-acting-air-release-valve.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/continuous-acting-air-release-valve.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact Design – Innovative Compact design manufactured from high performance Plastic Pressure Balanced Float – Perfact Pressure Balanced float dynamically removes even small air packets. Unique Orifice Design – Unique Orifice design facilitates easy and quick expulsion of air. Innovative Double Action Function – Continuous acting air release valve that releases air entrapped in the pipeline during start up and while in operation continuously optional Multiple air release valve assembly – Multiple air release valve assembly option can also be available for bigger size pipe lines Threaded Inlet Connection - Threaded Inlet Connection available for connection with system Check Valve http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/check-valve.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/check-valve.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact Design – Innovative Design Manufactured from high performance rigid PVC compound Guided Float Slides smoothly – Float is provided with special Guides to seat properly Easy to install and Dismantle – Two union nuts Provided for both ends provides to install and dismantive valve Non Return Valve with Low friction option – Can also be supplied with low Friction option 5035 SD PC Plastic Impact Sprinkler http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/5035-sd-pc-plastic-impact-sprinkler.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/5035-sd-pc-plastic-impact-sprinkler.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 विशेषताएं पेटेंट सुपर डिफ्यूज़र प्लेट - समान वितरण के लिए एसडी (सुपर डिफ्यूज़र) प्लेट डिज़ाइन के साथ अभिनव हथौड़ा संरक्षण के लिए लाल टोपी - प्लास्टिक सुरक्षा टोपी वसंत को रेत से बचाती है और स्प्रिंकलर को लंबा जीवन देती है मजबूत और विश्वसनीय हिस्सा सर्कल की व्यवस्था - क्षेत्र के कोनों के प्रबंधन के लिए आसान हिस्सा सर्कल तंत्र अभिनव संगीन नोक - रंग कोडित संगीन नलिका अधिकतम प्रवाह के लिए नलिका में एकीकृत धारा को सीधा करने के साथ उच्च प्रदर्शन वॉशर - लंबे जीवन Teflon वॉशर uniforn पेट परेशानी मुक्त रोटेशन देने में मदद करता है लो प्रेशर ऑपरेटिंग स्प्रिंकलर - लो प्रेशर (1.5 किग्रा / सेमी 2) पर काम करने के लिए विशेष रूप से तैयार स्टेनलेस स्टील स्प्रिंग Click Tif HD - PC & PCNL Dripper http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/click-tif-hd-pc-pcnl-dripper.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/click-tif-hd-pc-pcnl-dripper.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Factory sealed, pressure compensating emitter – Available with two options, Basic pressure compensating , PC, (Green Houing), Pressure compensating Non-Leakage, PCNL (Grey Housing). Dynamic Self Cleaning Machanism -  dynamic movement of Diaphragm retacts dynamically to throw away particles which are blocking the emitter. Barbedd Inlet with Narrow Inlet Filter – Barbed Inlet Suitable to connect directly on 4mm extension tube or can be installed on Polytube. Precision inlet filters prevents entrance of most of the impurities. Wide pressure compensating Range – pressure regulation range 0.5-4 kg/cm2 pressure (7.11 to 56.88psi) Clog resistant, Wide labyrinth – strong turbulent flow in the labyrinth helps for contunual flusing and cleaning. Precision Pressure Compensation – High quality injection mouldwd liquid silicone diaphragm ensures precision in pressure compensation helps to maintain high dischange uniformity. Extended outlet – Availabe in two options Barbed Outlet – For connection og 3 mm ID extension tubing fot right placement of water. Tapered outlet – For connection of multi outlet connectors of anti-bug cap. Optional anti-bug Cap – prevents entry of ants/bugs inside the emitter. J-Turbo Key Plus Dripper http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/j-turbo-key-plus-dripper.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/j-turbo-key-plus-dripper.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Take apart, Turbulent Flow, Online Emitter – Offers ease in maintenance and inspection. Barbed Inlet with Narrow cross Shaped Inlet Filter -  Barbed inlet suitable to connect directly on 4 mm extension tube or can be purched on polytube. Cross shaped inlet filters prevents entrance of most of the impurities Extended outlet- For connection of 4 mm ID extension tubing for right placement of water with multi-outlet connection. Proven Performance – Wide cross sectional area makes the dripper clog resistant. Optional anti-bug Cap – Prevents entry of ants/bugs inside the emitter. Color coded Cap – Color coded cap Facilities easy indentificationof emitter flow rate. Iron Drip Winder Machine http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/iron-drip-winder-machine.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/iron-drip-winder-machine.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mani Raja Drip Pipe Winder Machine http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/mani-raja-drip-pipe-winder-machine.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/mani-raja-drip-pipe-winder-machine.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lateral Drip Winder Machine http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/lateral-drip-winder-machine.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/lateral-drip-winder-machine.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Irrigation Tape http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-tape.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-tape.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Innovative Cascade Labyrinth – Hydrodynamically designed tooth structure helps to create double flow regime viz. Central curving flow and turbulent cyclone in the dripper. This helps in continuous flushing of particles. Three Dimensional Inlet Filter – unique 3-D filtration surface ( having length, width and depth) enable clog free operation even under high clog risk conditions. Marked with two paralleel yellow stripes 'Twin-Line' – Symbol of quality. It also helps to ensure upright positioning of the dripper. Laser drilled outlet hole – Precision laser drilled outlet gives uniforms and clear opening. Prevention and sand suction -  Weir structure to prevent entry of sand particles in flow path. Light weight and compact – Light weight and compact dripper welds perfectly to thin wall thickness of the tubing without leaving stress marks. Quality come first – Each batch is tested for stringent quality parameter. Conforming to international standard ISO 9261:2004 Freight Saver – Longer coil lengths reduces the volume and saves freight and stroage cost. Stainless Steel Drip Winder Machine http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/stainless-steel-drip-winder-machine.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/stainless-steel-drip-winder-machine.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acurain Micro Sprinkler http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/rainport-micro-sprinkler.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/rainport-micro-sprinkler.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Innovative spreader design – Corrugated jet soreader for uniform distribution and fine water droplets for delicate irrigation of all crops Special Hammer for Roatation – unique Turbo hammer for uniform roatation Different flow rates available – Specially designed color coded nozzle for different flow rates. Neck Spring Protection Cover – Additional cover provided for neck spring protection Easy to Assemble & Disassemble – For ease maintenance & inspection Threaded Inlet connection – Available in 1/2" male or 1/2" female BSP threaded connections Mini Folding Drip Winder http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/mini-folding-drip-winder.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/mini-folding-drip-winder.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple plants http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Clean Filters http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/smart-clean-filters.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/smart-clean-filters.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Unique Smart Clean Element:It  assures high performance and effective filtration(flow direction out to in) Easy For Maintenance:- Strong and smooth opening,drip-tight SSclamp closure. Angular Or Straight Outlet Option Available:---Optional two outlet positions facilities installation in angular or straight fashion. Vacuum Releasing Facility :- Vacuum breaker provided on top of filter to release vacuum or air at start or end of system. Various Connections Options Available:- Threaded Connection,flanged connection Draining Facility Available:- Drain valve provided to remove dirt from filter. Spray Pipes http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/spray-pipes.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/spray-pipes.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Tube Pipes http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-tube-pipes.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/drip-tube-pipes.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Barrix Catch Fruit Fly Trap http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-catch-fruit-fly-trap.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-catch-fruit-fly-trap.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barrix Catch Fruit Fly Trap has methyl eugenol, a pheromone that attracts and traps the male fruit flies belonging to bactrocera drosalis & its subspecies. Barrix Catch Vegetable Fly Trap http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-catch-vegetable-fly-trap.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-catch-vegetable-fly-trap.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barrix Catch Vegetable Fly Trap has a pherocon QFF, a pheromone that attracts and traps the male melon flies belonging to bactrocera Cucurbita & its subspecies. Barrix Magic Sticker Chromatic Trap http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-magic-sticker-chromatic-trap.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/barrix-magic-sticker-chromatic-trap.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Barrix Magic Sticker Yellow: Chromatic Trapes- Yellow Sheet Chromatic Trapes- Yellow Roll     Fly Trapper http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/fly-trapper.htm http://www.patel-maniram.co.in/fly-trapper.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530